If I reset my recorder, will the video recordings be deleted?

Modified on Mon, 06 Nov 2023 at 03:42 PM

No, Video Recordings will be kept.


Only the configuration (Network Settings, Recording Mode, User Rights,...) will be reset.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article